Bente Leiknes Thorsen 2020 – MERE015 CD • Streaming

Comfort Music

Knut Olaf Sunde & Aksiom 2018 – MERE017 Double 12″ vinyl with CD • Streaming Digital booklet.

Vertigo Room

Knut Olaf Sunde & Cikada 2018 – MERE013 12″ vinyl with CD • Streaming Nominated to the Norwegian Spellemannsprisen Music Award 2018 in the category Contemporary. Vertigo Room for string quartet and electronics was written for the Cikada string quartet by composer Knut Olaf Sunde in 2011. The piece is hanging in patterns of differential tones and […]

Bring Me That Horizon

Christian Blom 2017 – MERE014 12″ vinyl with CD • Streaming Winner of Norwegian Spellemannprisen Music Award 2017 in the category Contemporary.

Lyriske stykker

Christian Blom & Ellen Ugelvik 2013 – MERE010 12″ vinyl with CD • Streaming


Ignas Krunglevicius 2011 – MERE007 Film (DVD) Cover pdf.

But a Machine

Knut Olaf Sunde 2008 – MERE003 CD • Streaming

Garbage Collection

Risto Holopainen 2008 – MERE001 CD • Streaming Winner of the Norwegian Spellemannsprisen Music Award 2008 in the category Contemporary Composer of the Year. Risto Holopainen – Garbage Collection is our first release. In addition to that we are incredibly small, we are also incredibly proud; Proud of being the first to release a full length […]